registers and archives

Our parish history website contains information on our registers and archives.

contact us

(will not be shared)
(optional)
remember me

where we are

Find us on a map here.

who’s who

Clergy:
Richard Springer
richard@stgeorgeintheeast.org
Angus Ritchie
angus@stgeorgeintheeast.org

Vienna McCarthy
Vienna@stgeorgeintheeast.org

Churchwarden: Sophie Campkin
wardens@stgeorgeintheeast.org

Director of Music: Tom Daggett
tom@stgeorgeintheeast.org

Director of Operations: Mark Griffiths
mark@stgeorgeintheeast.org

Lay Community:
community@stgeorgeintheeast.org

All other staff and officers can be contacted via the Parish Administrator, Fiona Lawrence
fiona@stgeorgeintheeast.org

how to contact us

Our postal address is
St George-in-the-East Church
14 Cannon Street Road
London E1 0BH

You can call the Parish Office on 020 7481 1345. The parish office is open most weekday mornings from 10am until noon.