registers and archives

Our parish history website contains information on our registers and archives.

contact us

(will not be shared)
(optional)
remember me

where we are

Find us on a map here.

who’s who

Clergy:
Richard Springer, Rector
richard@stgeorgeintheeast.org

Vienna McCarthy, Associate Rector
vienna@stgeorgeintheeast.org
Angus Ritchie, Assistant Priest
angus@stgeorgeintheeast.org
Alanna Harris, Curate
alanna@stgeorgeintheeast.org
Josh Harris, Curate
josh@stgeorgeintheeast.org

Churchwarden: Sophie Campkin
wardens@stgeorgeintheeast.org

Director of Music: Tom Daggett
tom@stgeorgeintheeast.org

Safeguarding Officer: Claire Deegan
safeguarding@stgeorgeintheeast.org

Lay Community:
community@stgeorgeintheeast.org

All other staff and officers can be contacted via the Parish Administrator, Fiona Lawrence
office@stgeorgeintheeast.org

how to contact us

Our postal address is
St George-in-the-East Church
14 Cannon Street Road
London E1 0BH

You can call the Parish Office on 020 7481 1345. The parish office is open most weekday mornings from 10am until noon.